Warriors Official Sponsor


Warrior Families,

We want to thank each and every player that came out this year for the 2017-2018 Warrior Basketball Program.  Congratulations to each player selected to a team, and we wish good luck to all the student-athletes that came out.  Coaches will be available from 3:30 – 4:30PM today to meet with any players or parents with questions or concerns.

There is a mandatory player only team meeting Monday afternoon at 3PM in health room 207.  The meeting will go for about an hour and will be followed by practice gear distribution and finally, practice from 5 – 7:30PM.  Please find the full schedule under Winter Sports / Boys Basketball / Calendar

Varsity Only:

Nathan Rawson, Jacob Green, Aiden Dreitz, Anthony Fish, Joe Cartelli, Tyler Lords, Riley Buffington, Izayah Elize

Varsity & JV:  Logan Robinson, Cobe Quinlan, Moses Orozco, Davis Richard, Dillon Roe

Junior Varsity:  (Each week two additional JV players will be selected to suit varsity for that week’s games)

Cobe Quinlan, Logan Robinson, Brandon Hornby, Davis Richard, Nick Formby, Logan Zimmerman, Dillon Roe, Moses Orozco

JV & C:  Ilan Marinoff

C Team: (Each week one additional C team players will be selected to suit Junior Varsity for that week’s games)

Illan Marinoff, Jonah Josh, Brayden Berringer, Ricky Gutierrez, Riley Dufour, Ryan Strong, Jacob Lowe, Calvin Vang, Hayden Borton, Spencer Berry, Kendrick Lear

*  Players will have the opportunity over the next few weeks (and the entire season) to change positions.  Also, coaches will have more time to evaluate which is a constant process.  Teams are always subject to change throughout the season and often do.

Go Warriors!

Warrior Coaching Staff